< Back to Store        Next in Category >

Philadelphia Organ Quartet DVD



Peter Richard Conte, Rudy Lucente, Colin Howland and Michael Stairs as they put four organs through their paces at the same time! Hear four sets of keyboards together in sonic-spectacular arrangements garnished with deft comic touches.


TARTINI/KREISLER: Variations on a Theme by Corelli
MARIANUS MULLER: Sonata in C Major for Four Organs
HYMN TUNE: How Firm a Foundation
DELIUS: Winter's Night (Sleigh Ride)
BACH: Brandenburg Concerto V
SIBELIUS: Finlandia
SULLIVAN: Overture to HMS Pinafore
JOPLIN: The Entertainer
TSCHAIKOVSKY: Waltz of the Flowers
DEBUSSY: Clair de Lune
ROSSINI: William Tell Overture

< Back to Store        Next in Category >